Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I came in on a walk in. My advisor is very professional he let me know what was wrong with the vehicle and what my recommendationAre. My vehicle was done in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Super nice and sweet people up here!! Always been a #hondagirl and appreciate all their service. They also give you so many deals on cars you never can expect to be low!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I worked with Lou Sofre and I got a fair deal on pricing for my new Honda Civic EX sedan. Just as important was that his level of service far exceeded my expectations. After the sale he personally delivered my new Honda to my house 50 miles away.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Ro- It means a great deal to us here at Tempe Honda that you were able to leave with a great deal on your vehicle. We are beyond fortunate to have members on our team dedicated to our customers in the way that Efrain and Tommy are. We appreciate you taking the time to write us this review and look forward to helping with any of your future needs. Happy driving!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Tony,I appreciate you taking the time to leave your star rating and would like the opportunity to discuss any feedback you have. Can you please send your contact information to me at andrew.evans@penskeautomotive.com?I look forward to hearing from you.Andrew EvansService ManagerTempe Hondaandrew.evans@penskeautomotive.com

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent dealership. Been taking my Hondas here for well over twenty years. Great sales team. The CRV is a revelation. Amazingly nice vehicle. I would refer anyone to this car shop!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I had to buy a part for my honda. They are more expensive than internet retailers but I can get the part immediately

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review